Opening Times & Prices

Please buy your ticket in advance to avoid disappointment during busy times!

 

Prices for 1 Day Entry

 

Peak - Saturdays, Sundays, School and Bank Holidays

General Admission – £18

Children Under 92cm – £4

Concessions (Over 60s, Registered disabled, Carers) -£14

Under 1s (Proof of age may be required) - FREE

Wheelchair users - FREE

 

 

Off-Peak - Monday to Fridays during term times:

General Admission – £16

Children Under 92cm – FREE

Concessions (Over 60s, Registered disabled, Carers) – £10

Under 1s - (Proof of age may be required) - FREE

Wheelchair users - FREE

 

 

*Please produce documentary proof of disability at the admissions desk (such as Disability Living Allowance letter or similar).  Failure to provide proof will result in an additional charge to enter the park.

PLEASE NOTE:

LAST ADMISSION IS 3.00PM

HEIGHT RESTRICTIONS AND SPECIFIC OPENING TIMES APPLY TO SOME RIDES, PLEASE CLICK HERE TO VIEW FURTHER DETAILS

PUSHCHAIRS ARE ALLOWED IN THE GROUNDS BUT NOT IN THE CASTLE FOR FIRE REGULATION REASONS. GUESTS CAN USE OUR PUSHCHAIR VALET SERVICE.

Today

Tuesday, March 5, 2024

Closed

Tomorrow

Wednesday, March 6, 2024

Closed

  1. Monday
  2. Tuesday
  3. Wednesday
  4. Thursday
  5. Friday
  6. Saturday
  7. Sunday
  1. Monday 26 February
  2. Tuesday 27 February
  3. Wednesday 28 February
  4. Thursday 29 February
  5. Friday 1 March
  6. Saturday 2 March
  7. Sunday 3 March
  8. Monday 4 March
  9. Tuesday 5 March
    • Closed
  10. Wednesday 6 March
    • Closed
  11. Thursday 7 March
    • Closed
  12. Friday 8 March
    • Closed
  13. Saturday 9 March
    • Closed
  14. Sunday 10 March
    • Closed
  15. Monday 11 March
    • Closed
  16. Tuesday 12 March
    • Closed
  17. Wednesday 13 March
    • Closed
  18. Thursday 14 March
    • Closed
  19. Friday 15 March
    • Closed
  20. Saturday 16 March
    • Closed
  21. Sunday 17 March
    • Closed