Opening Times & Prices

Please buy your ticket in advance to avoid disappointment during busy times!

Off-Peak & Peak Prices for 1 Day Entry 

General Admission – £18 | £19.95

Children Under 92cm – £4 | £5

Concessions* (Over 60s, Registered disabled, Carers) -£14

Under 1s (Proof of age may be required) - FREE

Wheelchair users - FREE

Off peak pricing is available Monday to Sunday excluding School and Bank holidays.

*Please produce documentary proof of disability at the admissions desk (such as Disability Living Allowance letter or similar).  Failure to provide proof will result in an additional charge to enter the park.

PLEASE NOTE: LAST ADMISSION IS 3.00PM

HEIGHT RESTRICTIONS AND SPECIFIC OPENING TIMES APPLY TO SOME RIDES, PLEASE CLICK HERE TO VIEW FURTHER DETAILS

PUSHCHAIRS ARE ALLOWED IN THE GROUNDS BUT NOT IN THE CASTLE FOR FIRE REGULATION REASONS. GUESTS CAN USE OUR PUSHCHAIR VALET SERVICE.

Book Your Tickets

Today

Sunday, July 21, 2024

10am - 5pm

Last entry: 3pm

Tomorrow

Monday, July 22, 2024

10am - 5pm

Last entry: 3pm

  1. Monday
  2. Tuesday
  3. Wednesday
  4. Thursday
  5. Friday
  6. Saturday
  7. Sunday
  1. Monday 28 August
  2. Tuesday 29 August
  3. Wednesday 30 August
  4. Thursday 31 August
  5. Friday 1 September
  6. Saturday 2 September
  7. Sunday 3 September
  8. Monday 4 September
  9. Tuesday 5 September
  10. Wednesday 6 September
  11. Thursday 7 September
  12. Friday 8 September
  13. Saturday 9 September
  14. Sunday 10 September
  15. Monday 11 September
  16. Tuesday 12 September
  17. Wednesday 13 September
  18. Thursday 14 September
  19. Friday 15 September
  20. Saturday 16 September
  21. Sunday 17 September
  22. Monday 18 September
  23. Tuesday 19 September
  24. Wednesday 20 September
  25. Thursday 21 September
  26. Friday 22 September
  27. Saturday 23 September
  28. Sunday 24 September
  29. Monday 25 September
  30. Tuesday 26 September
  31. Wednesday 27 September
  32. Thursday 28 September
  33. Friday 29 September
  34. Saturday 30 September
  35. Sunday 1 October
Watermouth Castle Gardens

Sign up now

Sign up to be the first to hear about our latest news, offers and events.

We take your privacy seriously. See our Terms & Conditions and Privacy PolicyYou can unsubscribe at any time.