Opening Times & Prices

Please buy your ticket in advance to avoid disappointment during busy times!

Off-Peak & Peak Prices for 1 Day Entry 

General Admission – £18 | £19.95

Children Under 92cm – £4 | £5

Concessions* (Over 60s, Registered disabled, Carers) -£14

Under 1s (Proof of age may be required) - FREE

Wheelchair users - FREE

Off peak pricing is available Monday to Sunday excluding School and Bank holidays.

*Please produce documentary proof of disability at the admissions desk (such as Disability Living Allowance letter or similar).  Failure to provide proof will result in an additional charge to enter the park.

PLEASE NOTE: LAST ADMISSION IS 3.00PM

HEIGHT RESTRICTIONS AND SPECIFIC OPENING TIMES APPLY TO SOME RIDES, PLEASE CLICK HERE TO VIEW FURTHER DETAILS

PUSHCHAIRS ARE ALLOWED IN THE GROUNDS BUT NOT IN THE CASTLE FOR FIRE REGULATION REASONS. GUESTS CAN USE OUR PUSHCHAIR VALET SERVICE.

Book Your Tickets

Today

Tuesday, May 21, 2024

10am - 5pm

Last entry: 3pm

Tomorrow

Wednesday, May 22, 2024

10am - 5pm

Last entry: 3pm

  1. Monday
  2. Tuesday
  3. Wednesday
  4. Thursday
  5. Friday
  6. Saturday
  7. Sunday
  1. Monday 27 January
  2. Tuesday 28 January
  3. Wednesday 29 January
  4. Thursday 30 January
  5. Friday 31 January
  6. Saturday 1 February
    • Closed
  7. Sunday 2 February
    • Closed
  8. Monday 3 February
    • Closed
  9. Tuesday 4 February
    • Closed
  10. Wednesday 5 February
    • Closed
  11. Thursday 6 February
    • Closed
  12. Friday 7 February
    • Closed
  13. Saturday 8 February
    • Closed
  14. Sunday 9 February
    • Closed
  15. Monday 10 February
    • Closed
  16. Tuesday 11 February
    • Closed
  17. Wednesday 12 February
    • Closed
  18. Thursday 13 February
    • Closed
  19. Friday 14 February
    • Closed
  20. Saturday 15 February
    • Closed
  21. Sunday 16 February
    • Closed
  22. Monday 17 February
    • Closed
  23. Tuesday 18 February
    • Closed
  24. Wednesday 19 February
    • Closed
  25. Thursday 20 February
    • Closed
  26. Friday 21 February
    • Closed
  27. Saturday 22 February
    • Closed
  28. Sunday 23 February
    • Closed
  29. Monday 24 February
    • Closed
  30. Tuesday 25 February
    • Closed
  31. Wednesday 26 February
    • Closed
  32. Thursday 27 February
    • Closed
  33. Friday 28 February
    • Closed
  34. Saturday 1 March
  35. Sunday 2 March