Opening Times & Prices

Please buy your ticket in advance to avoid disappointment during busy times!

 

Prices for 1 Day Entry

 

Peak - Saturdays, Sundays, School and Bank Holidays

General Admission – £18

Children Under 92cm – £4

Concessions (Over 60s, Registered disabled, Carers) -£14

Under 1s (Proof of age may be required) - FREE

Wheelchair users - FREE

 

 

Off-Peak - Monday to Fridays during term times:

General Admission – £16

Children Under 92cm – FREE

Concessions (Over 60s, Registered disabled, Carers) – £10

Under 1s - (Proof of age may be required) - FREE

Wheelchair users - FREE

 

 

*Please produce documentary proof of disability at the admissions desk (such as Disability Living Allowance letter or similar).  Failure to provide proof will result in an additional charge to enter the park.

PLEASE NOTE:

LAST ADMISSION IS 3.00PM

HEIGHT RESTRICTIONS AND SPECIFIC OPENING TIMES APPLY TO SOME RIDES, PLEASE CLICK HERE TO VIEW FURTHER DETAILS

PUSHCHAIRS ARE ALLOWED IN THE GROUNDS BUT NOT IN THE CASTLE FOR FIRE REGULATION REASONS. GUESTS CAN USE OUR PUSHCHAIR VALET SERVICE.

Today

Tuesday, March 5, 2024

Closed

Tomorrow

Wednesday, March 6, 2024

Closed

  1. Monday
  2. Tuesday
  3. Wednesday
  4. Thursday
  5. Friday
  6. Saturday
  7. Sunday
  1. Monday 29 January
  2. Tuesday 30 January
  3. Wednesday 31 January
  4. Thursday 1 February
  5. Friday 2 February
  6. Saturday 3 February
  7. Sunday 4 February
  8. Monday 5 February
  9. Tuesday 6 February
  10. Wednesday 7 February
  11. Thursday 8 February
  12. Friday 9 February
  13. Saturday 10 February
  14. Sunday 11 February
  15. Monday 12 February
  16. Tuesday 13 February
  17. Wednesday 14 February
  18. Thursday 15 February
  19. Friday 16 February
  20. Saturday 17 February
  21. Sunday 18 February
  22. Monday 19 February
  23. Tuesday 20 February
  24. Wednesday 21 February
  25. Thursday 22 February
  26. Friday 23 February
  27. Saturday 24 February
  28. Sunday 25 February
  29. Monday 26 February
  30. Tuesday 27 February
  31. Wednesday 28 February
  32. Thursday 29 February
  33. Friday 1 March
  34. Saturday 2 March
  35. Sunday 3 March