Opening Times & Prices

Please buy your ticket in advance to avoid disappointment during busy times!

 

Prices for 1 Day Entry

General Admission – £18

Children Under 92cm – £4

Concessions (Over 60s, Registered disabled, Carers) -£14

Under 1s (Proof of age may be required) - FREE

Wheelchair users - FREE

*Please produce documentary proof of disability at the admissions desk (such as Disability Living Allowance letter or similar).  Failure to provide proof will result in an additional charge to enter the park.

PLEASE NOTE:

LAST ADMISSION IS 3.00PM

HEIGHT RESTRICTIONS AND SPECIFIC OPENING TIMES APPLY TO SOME RIDES, PLEASE CLICK HERE TO VIEW FURTHER DETAILS

PUSHCHAIRS ARE ALLOWED IN THE GROUNDS BUT NOT IN THE CASTLE FOR FIRE REGULATION REASONS. GUESTS CAN USE OUR PUSHCHAIR VALET SERVICE.

Today

Sunday, April 14, 2024

10am - 5pm

Last entry: 3pm

Tomorrow

Monday, April 15, 2024

10am - 5pm

Last entry: 3pm

  1. Monday
  2. Tuesday
  3. Wednesday
  4. Thursday
  5. Friday
  6. Saturday
  7. Sunday
  1. Monday 26 February
  2. Tuesday 27 February
  3. Wednesday 28 February
  4. Thursday 29 February
  5. Friday 1 March
  6. Saturday 2 March
  7. Sunday 3 March
  8. Monday 4 March
  9. Tuesday 5 March
  10. Wednesday 6 March
  11. Thursday 7 March
  12. Friday 8 March
  13. Saturday 9 March
  14. Sunday 10 March
  15. Monday 11 March
  16. Tuesday 12 March
  17. Wednesday 13 March
  18. Thursday 14 March
  19. Friday 15 March
  20. Saturday 16 March
  21. Sunday 17 March
  22. Monday 18 March
  23. Tuesday 19 March
  24. Wednesday 20 March
  25. Thursday 21 March
  26. Friday 22 March
  27. Saturday 23 March
  28. Sunday 24 March
  29. Monday 25 March
  30. Tuesday 26 March
  31. Wednesday 27 March
  32. Thursday 28 March
  33. Friday 29 March
  34. Saturday 30 March
  35. Sunday 31 March