Opening Times & Prices

Please buy your ticket in advance to avoid disappointment during busy times!

Off-Peak & Peak Prices for 1 Day Entry 

General Admission – £18 | £19.95

Children Under 92cm – £4 | £5

Concessions* (Over 60s, Registered disabled, Carers) -£14

Under 1s (Proof of age may be required) - FREE

Wheelchair users - FREE

Off peak pricing is available Monday to Sunday excluding School and Bank holidays.

*Please produce documentary proof of disability at the admissions desk (such as Disability Living Allowance letter or similar).  Failure to provide proof will result in an additional charge to enter the park.

PLEASE NOTE: LAST ADMISSION IS 3.00PM

HEIGHT RESTRICTIONS AND SPECIFIC OPENING TIMES APPLY TO SOME RIDES, PLEASE CLICK HERE TO VIEW FURTHER DETAILS

PUSHCHAIRS ARE ALLOWED IN THE GROUNDS BUT NOT IN THE CASTLE FOR FIRE REGULATION REASONS. GUESTS CAN USE OUR PUSHCHAIR VALET SERVICE.

Book Your Tickets

Today

Sunday, July 21, 2024

10am - 5pm

Last entry: 3pm

Tomorrow

Monday, July 22, 2024

10am - 5pm

Last entry: 3pm

  1. Monday
  2. Tuesday
  3. Wednesday
  4. Thursday
  5. Friday
  6. Saturday
  7. Sunday
  1. Monday 1 April
  2. Tuesday 2 April
  3. Wednesday 3 April
  4. Thursday 4 April
  5. Friday 5 April
  6. Saturday 6 April
  7. Sunday 7 April
  8. Monday 8 April
  9. Tuesday 9 April
  10. Wednesday 10 April
  11. Thursday 11 April
  12. Friday 12 April
  13. Saturday 13 April
  14. Sunday 14 April
  15. Monday 15 April
  16. Tuesday 16 April
  17. Wednesday 17 April
  18. Thursday 18 April
  19. Friday 19 April
  20. Saturday 20 April
  21. Sunday 21 April
  22. Monday 22 April
  23. Tuesday 23 April
  24. Wednesday 24 April
  25. Thursday 25 April
  26. Friday 26 April
  27. Saturday 27 April
  28. Sunday 28 April
  29. Monday 29 April
  30. Tuesday 30 April
  31. Wednesday 1 May
  32. Thursday 2 May
  33. Friday 3 May
  34. Saturday 4 May
  35. Sunday 5 May
Watermouth Castle Gardens

Sign up now

Sign up to be the first to hear about our latest news, offers and events.

We take your privacy seriously. See our Terms & Conditions and Privacy PolicyYou can unsubscribe at any time.